Contacts

Darton srl Accounting Marketing Warehouse Padova Office
Via G. Di Vittorio, 307/2
20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI)

Phone: 02 / 92882970
Fax: 02 / 45478785
E-mail: info@darton.it
Fax: 02/92882974 Fax: 02/45478745 Via dell'Artigianato 30
26029 Soncino (CR)

Phone: +39 0374 84179
Fax. +39 0374 83529
E-mail: info@darton.it
Viale Della Navigazione Interna 51/6
35129 PADOVA

Phone: +39 340 7301514

Management
Balconi Riccardo
balconi@darton.it
Mongiardo Francesco
mongiardo@darton.it

Accounting
Di Francesco Alessandra
amministrazione@darton.it
Simonetta Patrizia
amministrazione2@darton.it

Purchase Orders
Cogliati Fausto
cogliati@darton.it
Cappellini Giusi
cappellini@darton.it
Scandroglio Elisabetta
scandroglio@darton.it
Ferrario Alessia
ferrario@darton.it
Biscaldi Katia
biscaldi@darton.it

Sales
Macheda Alessandro
macheda@darton.it
Crespi Mauro
crespi@darton.it
Premoli Luca
premoli@darton.it
Amerio Andrea
amerio@darton.it
Iannuccelli Roberto
iannuccelli@darton.it
Bettini Andrea
bettini@darton.it
Meroni Chiara
meroni@darton.it
Nava Elena
nava@darton.it
Bettoni Stefano
bettoni@darton.it
Bellotto Mauro
bellotto@darton.it
Iasella Massimiliano
iasella@darton.it
Basilio Massimiliano
basilio@darton.it
Stanga Elena
stanga@darton.it

Padova Office
Ceccato Marco
ceccato@darton.it
Boischio Roberto
boischio@darton.it
Brunello Cristian
brunello@darton.it

Warehouse
Magazzino Sesto
magazzino.sesto@darton.it
Magazzino Soncino
magazzino.soncino@darton.it